Match Reports

Cupar Hearts 0-1 Greig Park Rangers

Saturday 9th February 2019.

Kingdom of Fife League.

(more…)

Eastfield 5-0 Cupar Hearts

Saturday 2nd February 2019.

Scottish Cup 6th Round.

(more…)

Cupar Hearts 8-0 Lumphinnans United

Eight and easy for Hearts!

Saturday 26th January 2018.

Kingdom of Fife League.

(more…)

Cupar Hearts 1-0 Uddingston Anvil

Hearts progress into the last 16!

Saturday 5th January 2019.

Scottish Cup 5th Round

(more…)

Cupar Hearts 2-1 Bowhill Rovers

Super Cupar beat Champions.

Saturday 27th October 2018.

Kingdom of Fife League.

(more…)

Greig Park Rangers 0-4 Cupar Hearts

A Sean Murdoch double helps Hearts to win.

Saturday 13th October 2018.

Kingdom of Fife League.

(more…)

Quayside Thistle 1-3 Cupar Hearts

Hearts into the hat for the next round.

Saturday 6th October 2018.

Scottish Cup 2nd Round

(more…)

Burntisland United 3-3 Cupar Hearts

Heart break in penalty shoot out.

Saturday 29th September 2018.

Taylor Sullivan Cup 2nd Round.

(more…)

Cupar Hearts 9-0 Kennoway Star Hearts

Nine and easy for Cupar against Star.

Saturday 16th September 2018.

Taylor Sullivan Cup 1st Round.

(more…)

Cupar Hearts 2-2 Kirkcaldy YMCA

Injury time equaliser sees Hearts throw away 2 goal lead.

Saturday 25th August 2018.

Kingdom of Fife League.

(more…)

Go to Top