Match Reports

Cupar Hearts 2-4 Hearts of Beath

Opening day defeat for Hearts

Saturday 19th August 2017.

Kingdom of Fife League.

Match report to follow.

Cupar Hearts 2-2 Bowhill Rovers

Bowhill Rovers won 6-5 on penalties.

Tuesday 16th May 2017.

Fence ‘N’ Deck Semi- final.

Scorers:

⚽️ Jakub Dobeš.
⚽️ Kyle Watson.

Cupar Hearts 6-1 Greig Park Rangers

Thursday 27th April 2017.

Kingdom Caledonian League.

Scorers:

⚽️ X2 (1 pen) Lee Sibanda
⚽️ x2 Jakub Dobeš
⚽️ Gary Sutherland
⚽️ Josh Watters

No match report available.

Cupar Hearts 2-3 Bowhill Rovers

Thursday 20th April 2017.

Kingdom Caledonian League.

Goalscorers:

⚽️ Andrew Wainwright
⚽️ Steven Pennington

No match report available.

Balgonie Scotia 2-8 Cupar Hearts

Tuesday 18th April 2017.

Kingdom Caledonian League.

Goalscorers:

⚽️ Gary Brown.
⚽️ Kyle Watson.
⚽️ Steven Pennington.
⚽️ x2 Ryan Gray.
⚽️ x3 (pen) Lee Sibanda.

No match report available.

Falkland 1-10 Cupar Hearts

Tuesday 11th April 2017.

Kingdom Caledonian League.

Goalscorers:

⚽️ Morgan Dow
⚽️ Jakub Dobeš
⚽️ x3 Kyle Watson
⚽️ x5 Lee Sibanda

No match report available.

Cupar Hearts 2-4 Greig Park Rangers

Spirited Hearts comeback not enough to see off visitors.

Saturday 8th April 2017.

Kingdom Challenge Cup 2nd Round.

(more…)

Cupar Hearts 5-1 Balgonie Scotia

Hearts cruise into the next round.

Saturday 1st April 2017.

Kingdom Challenge Cup 1st Round.

(more…)

Strathmiglo United 0-3 Cupar Hearts

Cupar were singing in the rain.

Saturday 18th March 2018.

Kingdom Caledonian League.

(more…)

Glenrothes 0-8 Cupar Hearts

Kyle Watson grabs a hattrick as Cupar cruise to victory.

Saturday 11th March 2017.

Kingdom Caledonian League.

(more…)

Go to Top