Match Reports

Cupar Hearts 3-0 Burntisland United

New signings shine in opening day win!

Kingdom of Fife League.

Saturday 11th August 2018.

(more…)

Falkland 0-3 Cupar Hearts

Cupar book their place in the semi-finals!

Saturday 24th March 2018.

Fife Cup Quarter Final.

(more…)

Cupar Hearts 1-0 St Monans Swallows

Hearts into the quarter finals!

Saturday 17th February 2018.

Fife Cup 3rd Round.

(more…)

Lumphinnans United 2-3 Cupar Hearts

Hearts pick up vital win with the odd goal in five.

Saturday 10th February 2018.

Kingdom of Fife League.

(more…)

Pittenween Rovers 0-0 Cupar Hearts

Luckless Hearts held to a scoreless draw.

Saturday 3rd February 2018.

Kingdom of Fife League.

(more…)

Cupar Hearts 1-1 Burntisland United

Burntisland win 5-4 on penalties.

Saturday 20th January 2018.

Taylor Sullivan Funeral Directors Cup 4th Round.

(more…)

Shortlees 5-1 Cupar Hearts

Hearts crash out of the cup.

Saturday 13th January 2018.

Scottish Cup 5th Round.

(more…)

Southside 2-2 Cupar Hearts

Full time!
Southside 2-2 Cupar Hearts
Seany Murdoch, Ryan Gray

Extra time!
Southside 3-3 Cupar Hearts
Paul Laurie

Penalties!
Southside 4-5 Cupar Hearts

Hard fought Hearts march on!

Saturday 6th January 2018.

Scottish Cup 4th Round Replay.

(more…)

Cupar Hearts 5-0 Glenrothes Stollers

Hearts unbeaten run goes to 10 games with a 5 ⭐ performance!

Saturday 18th November 2017.

Fife Cup 2nd Round.

Goalscorers: Jakub Dobes (2), Steven Pennington (2), Kyle Watson.

No match report available.

Leven United 1-1 Cupar Hearts

Hearts secure a hard fought point.

Saturday 11th November 2017.

Kingdom of Fife Premier League.

Goalscorer: Jakub Dobes.

No match report available.

Go to Top