Cupar Hearts recently held their annual presentation awards and the winners were as follows:

Players’ player of the year- Ricky Melville.
Coaches award- Iain O’Leary.
Committee’s player of the year- Scott McInroy.
Supporters player of the year- Charles Anderson.
Top goal scorer- Steven Pennington.
Clubman of the year- Kyle McCormack.

P1080513 (800x600)

Pictured from left to right: Ricky Melville, Iain O’Leary, Scott McInroy, Charles Anderson, Kyle McCormack and Steven Pennington.

Cupar Hearts unveiled a new committee player of the year trophy which was kindly donated by Anna Laing, the wife of the late George Laing who was a committee man for many years.

P1080495 (800x599)

Pictured from left to right: Scott McInroy, Anna Laing and Chairman Jim Smith.

Pictured below the winners with Chairman Jim Smith.